TERM DATES 2020/2021

AUTUMN TERM:

CANTERBURY: Monday 7th September – Sunday 13th December 2020

Half term: Monday 26th October to Sunday 1st November 2020 (NO classes)

 

ASHFORD: Monday 14th September – Sunday 13th December 2020

Half term: Monday 26th October to Sunday 1st November 2020

(Classes as normal due to later term start date)

 

SPRING TERM:

Monday 4th January – Thursday 1st April 2021

Half term: Monday 15th to Sunday 21st February 2021 (NO classes)

 

SUMMER TERM:

Friday 16th April – Sunday 18th July 2021

Half term: Monday 31st May to Sunday 6th June 2021

(NO CLASSES except show rehearsals)

NO CLASSES ON BANK HOLIDAY MONDAY 3RD MAY

These classes are replaced by classes on Monday 12th April

SHOW WEEK: MONDAY 12TH – SUNDAY 18TH JULY 2021

 

Billing Terms 2020/2021

Term 1:      7th September 2020 – 22nd November 2020

Term 2:      23rd November 2020 – 28th February 2021

Term 3:      1st March 2021 – 23rd May 2021

Term 4:      24th May 2021 – 18th July 2021