Body Conditioning Class

Please call us on 01227 761461 or email: enquiries@dancewarehouse.info to check availability for this class.

Adult Ballet Classes

Please book your places by clicking on the links below. If a class is full and you would like to be placed on a waiting list in case of cancellations please email us with your name and a contact telephone number – enquiries@dancewarehouse.info

WEDNESDAY ADULT BALLET 1 at 12.15-1.15pm – Wednesday 19th May 2021 (Click to add to basket)

WEDNESDAY ADULT BALLET 1 at 12.15-1.15pm – Wednesday 26th May 2021 (Click to add to basket)

WEDNESDAY ADULT BALLET 1 at 12.15-1.15pm – Wednesday 9th June 2021 (Click to add to basket)

WEDNESDAY ADULT BALLET 1 at 12.15-1.15pm – Wednesday 16th June 2021 (Click to add to basket)

WEDNESDAY ADULT BALLET 1 at 12.15-1.15pm – Wednesday 23rd June 2021 (Click to add to basket)

WEDNESDAY ADULT BALLET 1 at 12.15-1.15pm – Wednesday 30th June 2021 (Click to add to basket)

WEDNESDAY ADULT BALLET 1 at 12.15-1.15pm – Wednesday 7th July 2021 (Click to add to basket)

WEDNESDAY ADULT BALLET 1 at 12.15-1.15pm – Wednesday 14th July 2021 (Click to add to basket)

WEDNESDAY ADULT BALLET 2 at 1.30-2.30pm – Wednesday 19th May 2021 (Click to add to basket)

WEDNESDAY ADULT BALLET 2 at 1.30-2.30pm – Wednesday 26th May 2021 (Click to add to basket)

WEDNESDAY ADULT BALLET 2 at 1.30-2.30pm – Wednesday 9th June 2021 (Click to add to basket)

WEDNESDAY ADULT BALLET 2 at 1.30-2.30pm – Wednesday 16th June 2021 (Click to add to basket)

WEDNESDAY ADULT BALLET 2 at 1.30-2.30pm – Wednesday 23rd June 2021 (Click to add to basket)

WEDNESDAY ADULT BALLET 2 at 1.30-2.30pm – Wednesday 30th June 2021 (Click to add to basket)

WEDNESDAY ADULT BALLET 2 at 1.30-2.30pm – Wednesday 7th July 2021 (Click to add to basket)

WEDNESDAY ADULT BALLET 2 at 1.30-2.30pm – Wednesday 14th July 2021 (Click to add to basket)

FRIDAY ADULT BALLET at 8.00-9.00pm – Friday 21st May 2021 (Click to add to basket)

FRIDAY ADULT BALLET at 8.00-9.00pm – Friday 28th May 2021 (Click to add to basket)

FRIDAY ADULT BALLET at 8.00-9.00pm – Friday 11th June 2021 (Click to add to basket)

FRIDAY ADULT BALLET at 8.00-9.00pm – Friday 18th June 2021 (Click to add to basket)

FRIDAY ADULT BALLET at 8.00-9.00pm – Friday 25th June 2021 (Click to add to basket)

FRIDAY ADULT BALLET at 8.00-9.00pm – Friday 2nd July 2021 (Click to add to basket)

FRIDAY ADULT BALLET at 8.00-9.00pm – Friday 9th July 2021 (Click to add to basket)

FRIDAY ADULT BALLET at 8.00-9.00pm – Friday 16th July 2021 (Click to add to basket)