TERM DATES 2022/23

AUTUMN TERM:

 

Monday 12th September – Wednesday 14th December 2022

HALF TERM: Monday 24th – Sunday 30th October 2022 (REVISED TIMETABLE)

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS:

Thursday 15th December 2022 – Wednesday 5th January 2023 inclusive (NO CLASSES)

SPRING TERM:

 

Thursday 5th January – Monday 3rd April 2023

HALF TERM: Monday 13th February – Sunday 19th February 2023 (REVISED TIMETABLE)

EASTER HOLIDAYS:

Tuesday 4th April – Sunday 16th April 2023 inclusive (NO CLASSES)

SUMMER TERM:

 

Monday 17th April – Sunday 16th July 2023

HALF TERM: Monday 29th May – Sunday 4th June 2023 (NO CLASSES)

N.B. NO CLASSES ON BANK HOLIDAY MONDAY 1ST MAY – THESE CLASSES ARE REPLACED BY THOSE ON MONDAY 3RD APRIL

BILLING TERMS 2022/23

TERM ONE: 12th September 2022 – 20th November 2022 (10 weeks)
TERM TWO: 21st November 2022 – 19th February 2023 (10 weeks) 
TERM THREE:  20th February 2023 – 14th May 2023 (10 weeks) 
TERM FOUR: 15th May 2023 – 16th July 2023 (8 weeks)